Use Safe Haskell for GHC >= 7.2
authorDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 22:05:07 +0000 (15:05 -0700)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 20:41:56 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
Trace/Hpc/Mix.hs
Trace/Hpc/Reflect.hsc
Trace/Hpc/Tix.hs
Trace/Hpc/Util.hs

index efcc559..80009c5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,12 @@
-{-# OPTIONS -cpp #-}
+#if __GLASGOW_HASKELL__ >= 701
+{-# LANGUAGE Trustworthy #-}
+#endif
 ---------------------------------------------------------------
 -- Colin Runciman and Andy Gill, June 2006
 ---------------------------------------------------------------
 
--- |Datatypes and file-access routines for the per-module (.mix)
---  indexes used by Hpc.
+-- | Datatypes and file-access routines for the per-module (.mix)
+-- indexes used by Hpc.
 module Trace.Hpc.Mix
         ( Mix(..)
         , MixEntry
index 8478319..fc3237f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,7 @@
-{-# LANGUAGE CPP, ForeignFunctionInterface #-}
+#if __GLASGOW_HASKELL__ >= 701
+{-# LANGUAGE Trustworthy #-}
+#endif
+{-# LANGUAGE ForeignFunctionInterface #-}
 module Trace.Hpc.Reflect
   ( clearTix
   , examineTix
index 5752c96..6e0d10a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
+#if __GLASGOW_HASKELL__ >= 701
+{-# LANGUAGE Safe #-}
+#endif
 ------------------------------------------------------------
 -- Andy Gill and Colin Runciman, June 2006
 ------------------------------------------------------------
index 371a9ef..5bfbab9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
+#if __GLASGOW_HASKELL__ >= 701
+{-# LANGUAGE Safe #-}
+#endif
 -----------------------------------------
 -- Andy Gill and Colin Runciman, June 2006
 ------------------------------------------