Bump upper bound on base
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 16:11:21 +0000 (12:11 -0400)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 13:43:50 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
hpc.cabal

index da0bbfe..017a609 100644 (file)
--- a/hpc.cabal
+++ b/hpc.cabal
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ Library
         Trace.Hpc.Reflect
 
     Build-Depends:
         Trace.Hpc.Reflect
 
     Build-Depends:
-        base       >= 4.4.1 && < 4.11,
+        base       >= 4.4.1 && < 4.12,
         containers >= 0.4.1 && < 0.6,
         directory  >= 1.1   && < 1.4,
         filepath   >= 1     && < 1.5,
         containers >= 0.4.1 && < 0.6,
         directory  >= 1.1   && < 1.4,
         filepath   >= 1     && < 1.5,