Testsuite: use TEST_HC_OPTS_INTERACTIVE
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 10:38:02 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 13:38:29 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
tests/ghc_ghci/Makefile

index 22881d1..d8e5da6 100644 (file)
@@ -9,5 +9,5 @@ include $(TOP)/mk/test.mk
 hpc_ghc_ghci:
        rm -f A.o A.hi
        '$(TEST_HC)' $(TEST_HC_OPTS) -fhpc -c A.hs
-       echo b | '$(TEST_HC)' $(TEST_HC_OPTS) -ignore-dot-ghci -v0 --interactive B.hs
+       echo b | '$(TEST_HC)' $(TEST_HC_OPTS_INTERACTIVE) B.hs