Bump upper bound on time allow 1.9
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:22:34 +0000 (16:22 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:23:48 +0000 (16:23 -0500)
hpc.cabal

index 09e5c01..da0bbfe 100644 (file)
--- a/hpc.cabal
+++ b/hpc.cabal
@@ -39,5 +39,5 @@ Library
         containers >= 0.4.1 && < 0.6,
         directory  >= 1.1   && < 1.4,
         filepath   >= 1     && < 1.5,
-        time       >= 1.2   && < 1.8
+        time       >= 1.2   && < 1.9
     ghc-options: -Wall