update expected testsuite output
authorEric Seidel <gridaphobe@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 02:26:15 +0000 (19:26 -0700)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:21:31 +0000 (19:21 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
tests/simple/tixs/T10529a.stderr
tests/simple/tixs/T10529b.stderr
tests/simple/tixs/T10529c.stderr

index 5107218..d83560a 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,3 @@
 hpc: can not find NonExistingModule in ./.hpc
+CallStack:
+  error, called at libraries/hpc/Trace/Hpc/Mix.hs:119:15 in hpc-0.6.0.2:Trace.Hpc.Mix
index 4035997..151b953 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,4 @@
 hpc: hash in tix file for module Main (1234567890)
 does not match hash in ./.hpc/Main.mix (2454134535)
+CallStack:
+  error, called at libraries/hpc/Trace/Hpc/Mix.hs:129:17 in hpc-0.6.0.2:Trace.Hpc.Mix
index 5a0db11..5c2f649 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,3 @@
 hpc: can not parse ./.hpc/NoParse.mix
+CallStack:
+  error, called at libraries/hpc/Trace/Hpc/Mix.hs:103:43 in hpc-0.6.0.2:Trace.Hpc.Mix