add testsuite-related gitignore entries
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 21:13:42 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 21:39:07 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
tests/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/.gitignore b/tests/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..9846ea3
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,20 @@
+.hpc*/
+*.o
+*.hi
+*.comp.std*
+*.run.std*
+*.eventlog
+*.genscript
+*.exe
+*.hs.html
+hpc_index*.html
+
+# all *.tix except hpc_sample.tix
+*.tix
+!hpc_sample.tix
+
+# specific files
+/fork/hpc_fork
+/function/tough
+/function2/tough2
+/simple/hpc001