Fix test output
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 17:43:18 +0000 (13:43 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 17:46:47 +0000 (13:46 -0400)
tests/function/tough.stdout
tests/function2/tough2.stdout

index 0287052..01e286b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,10 @@
 "Hello"
 "Hello"
 badCase
-CallStack (from ImplicitParams):
+CallStack (from HasCallStack):
   error, called at tough.hs:39:14 in main:Main
 badCase
-CallStack (from ImplicitParams):
+CallStack (from HasCallStack):
   error, called at tough.hs:39:14 in main:Main
 "Bark"
 "Hello"
index dcfcd8d..2aadd7f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,10 @@
 "Hello"
 "Hello"
 badCase
-CallStack (from ImplicitParams):
+CallStack (from HasCallStack):
   error, called at subdir/tough2.lhs:40:14 in main:Main
 badCase
-CallStack (from ImplicitParams):
+CallStack (from HasCallStack):
   error, called at subdir/tough2.lhs:40:14 in main:Main
 "Bark"
 "Hello"