Bump upper bound on base
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 17:54:18 +0000 (12:54 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 22:22:22 +0000 (17:22 -0500)
hpc.cabal

index 7e77973..6ae6aa9 100644 (file)
--- a/hpc.cabal
+++ b/hpc.cabal
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ Library
         Trace.Hpc.Reflect
 
     Build-Depends:
-        base       >= 4.4.1 && < 4.10,
+        base       >= 4.4.1 && < 4.11,
         containers >= 0.4.1 && < 0.6,
         directory  >= 1.1   && < 1.3,
         filepath   >= 1     && < 1.5,