Use Safe Haskell for GHC >= 7.2
authorDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 22:05:07 +0000 (15:05 -0700)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 20:41:56 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
commitfbd5d78b2854548648259f20d31a046a698b0fce
treec1eaa9988dc81118752b156131de27777328f86c
parentea7d896ec6629f299651d808dd91a52af235df09
Use Safe Haskell for GHC >= 7.2
Trace/Hpc/Mix.hs
Trace/Hpc/Reflect.hsc
Trace/Hpc/Tix.hs
Trace/Hpc/Util.hs