Allow same `Mix` file in different dirs (#9619)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 20:43:36 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 16:35:01 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commitf601495ac5f93f24cbcaa95f45b1bc26ad644ac9
tree0a85d82bab9a8f961ebeecdab3d8cda950f5543e
parent3e451809444c163c3caecccb3854d8745932ca93
Allow same `Mix` file in different dirs (#9619)
Trace/Hpc/Mix.hs
tests/simple/tixs/.hpc.copy/Main.mix [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/simple/tixs/test.T