Bump upper bound on base
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 16:11:21 +0000 (12:11 -0400)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 13:43:50 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commite7cd0cd59b93121c08c25e006c6dda72a17dd24e
treeb6261e5bde1e538478980454b849509cfa012c6e
parent1544cf04c38ab3b613dba1e0737de49c33321655
Bump upper bound on base
hpc.cabal