Bump upper bound on time allow 1.9
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:22:34 +0000 (16:22 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:23:48 +0000 (16:23 -0500)
commitc23cad32f408559ba95b880c04dc1a2c60ec3d01
tree4918e772a3b29b229986cbcdbf5cf730cdd0c71b
parent92673292ab7ce7878e982d0a02df3e548ef15b52
Bump upper bound on time allow 1.9
hpc.cabal