Testsuite: AMPify tests/raytrace/Eval.hs
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 16:13:36 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 08:15:58 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commita3882aa98eb801278adc1f063e6724c035e1adfa
tree80bb13994015a524349f7f93b3488bd608f15783
parent0741f656fdadc14960f55e1970080d4699371055
Testsuite: AMPify tests/raytrace/Eval.hs
tests/raytrace/Eval.hs
tests/raytrace/test.T