update expected testsuite output
authorEric Seidel <gridaphobe@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 02:26:15 +0000 (19:26 -0700)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:21:31 +0000 (19:21 -0500)
commit886429bf84097bbc16cdb6602b60ba1b9156cf6a
treec2be199e7a46ca87de91a32d1751c3002d0d8df8
parent315b78ac8fe7b42912d2146783b0366f6b0e9503
update expected testsuite output

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
tests/simple/tixs/T10529a.stderr
tests/simple/tixs/T10529b.stderr
tests/simple/tixs/T10529c.stderr