Refactor & modernize `hpc.cabal` to `cabal-version>=1.10`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 08:42:01 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 08:44:15 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commit854075e2f4903fc2a5acdf938e43da84db07dc09
tree4ba9ab3bb66b3ee040fda1837cd0bebce1acafe7
parent12c369b391e49037cf727228a2c8a81acc83afbd
Refactor & modernize `hpc.cabal` to `cabal-version>=1.10`

The `build-depends` have been updated to match the library version
ranges shipped with the GHC versions for which compilation currently
succeeds.

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
hpc.cabal