Improve error messages in readMix (#10529)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 12:48:19 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 18:48:18 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
commit6b88e91c8a0e7806d44d999616983c60a0b8eb78
tree4670b096d9c165ef81eeed0225be88351d92edf3
parent154eecf3ca10f9252bf75213d091221ee3c551d6
Improve error messages in readMix (#10529)
Trace/Hpc/Mix.hs
changelog.md
tests/simple/tixs/.hpc/NoParse.mix [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/simple/tixs/T10529a.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/simple/tixs/T10529b.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/simple/tixs/T10529c.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/simple/tixs/hpc_sample_incompatible_hash.tix [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/simple/tixs/hpc_sample_no_parse.tix [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/simple/tixs/hpc_sample_non_existing_module.tix [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/simple/tixs/test.T