Tests: don't write to the same file from multiple tests
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 07:26:52 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 12:57:32 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit5ae4275dd8e6c2242c299cc0b8c396564389f2c2
treede62ba6d28faf27ec80fa5eb47c0a16955e45286
parenta9ecba162ae307acf12a1a783dbe1cf6ebb5729d
Tests: don't write to the same file from multiple tests
tests/raytrace/tixs/test.T
tests/simple/tixs/test.T