add testsuite-related gitignore entries
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 21:13:42 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 21:39:07 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
commit5a1ee4e8a2056beff16f0a3cac2c4da61b96f317
treea71d0c8ae1a8ce61c8fb7e43e627ad77fff0483d
parentd6ac0c532f12d30af778eeb285da9031bb06fddb
add testsuite-related gitignore entries
tests/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]