Fix test output
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 17:43:18 +0000 (13:43 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 17:46:47 +0000 (13:46 -0400)
commit31d24969c3e3644fb2bad1b85a8f9c7c2cacfbaf
tree4d545821290ba230025098a4155fa8728b04039a
parente7cd0cd59b93121c08c25e006c6dda72a17dd24e
Fix test output
tests/function/tough.stdout
tests/function2/tough2.stdout