Merge branch 'master' of linux.cs.tufts.edu:/r/c--/papers/dfopt
authorNorman Ramsey <nr@cs.tufts.edu>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 18:33:39 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
committerNorman Ramsey <nr@cs.tufts.edu>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 18:34:25 +0000 (14:34 -0400)
the 'validate' script appears somewhat broken


Trivial merge