Bump upper bound on base
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 19:26:51 +0000 (14:26 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 22:21:09 +0000 (17:21 -0500)
hoopl.cabal

index fc117a0..0beb1c5 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,8 @@ Library
     Other-Extensions: Safe Trustworthy
 
   Hs-Source-Dirs:    src
-  Build-Depends:     base >= 4.3 && < 4.10, containers >= 0.4 && < 0.6
+  Build-Depends:     base >= 4.3 && < 4.11,
+                     containers >= 0.4 && < 0.6
   Exposed-Modules:   Compiler.Hoopl,
                      Compiler.Hoopl.Internals,
                      Compiler.Hoopl.Wrappers,