Merge branch 'master' of /home/nr/tmp/hoopl-patched
authorNorman Ramsey <nr@cs.tufts.edu>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 14:18:51 +0000 (09:18 -0500)
committerNorman Ramsey <nr@cs.tufts.edu>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 17:04:51 +0000 (12:04 -0500)
I've validate this patch against GHC HEAD.
Norman Ramsey <nr@cs.tufts.edu>

1  2 
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Unique.hs

Simple merge