Fix safe haskell issue with ghc 7.2.1
authorDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 22:27:04 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 07:05:02 +0000 (08:05 +0100)
We can't rely on the containers package using Safe Haskell
yet, so must have XUtil be Trustworthy, not Safe.

src/Compiler/Hoopl/XUtil.hs

index 3e63bfa..25e4866 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 {-# LANGUAGE GADTs, RankNTypes, ScopedTypeVariables, TypeFamilies  #-}
 #if __GLASGOW_HASKELL__ >= 701
-{-# LANGUAGE Safe #-}
+{-# LANGUAGE Trustworthy #-}
 #endif
 
 -- | Utilities for clients of Hoopl, not used internally.