Update Travis to build with GHC 8.0.1
authorJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 16:26:32 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committerJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 16:31:59 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
.travis.yml

index 7d29550..67253fb 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ env:
  - CABALVER=1.16 GHCVER=7.6.3
  - CABALVER=1.18 GHCVER=7.8.4
  - CABALVER=1.22 GHCVER=7.10.1
+ - CABALVER=1.24 GHCVER=8.0.1
  - CABALVER=head GHCVER=head
 
 matrix: