Improve fix to handle irreducible CFGs.
authorBen Karel <eschew@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 21:57:12 +0000 (16:57 -0500)
committerBen Karel <eschew@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 22:04:10 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
commitef24795cdc25415ffa79e8bcefe8ea1f5d6d151c
treef30df2d430833edd2209391ba0dbf48c3f6a6220
parentb4ed37c2af594f3e4de393a146a5b9a8210395af
Improve fix to handle irreducible CFGs.
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Passes/Dominator.hs