Update hoopl.cabal and convert changelog to MD hoopl-3.10.0.0-release
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 10:38:41 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 10:44:05 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commite57da77f74ef4e5b29801a2e44667a35c153410d
tree328435a3712adc1abb2e6b5bea08ed42d335ed6f
parent8f0d3cff4455fcd8f445ffe08bca2ddfa484ef54
Update hoopl.cabal and convert changelog to MD

This is in preparation for the hoopl-3.10.0.0 and ghc-7.8.1 release

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
changelog [deleted file]
changelog.md [new file with mode: 0644]
hoopl.cabal