Merge branch 'master' of linux.cs.tufts.edu:/r/c--/papers/dfopt
authorNorman Ramsey <nr@cs.tufts.edu>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 18:33:39 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
committerNorman Ramsey <nr@cs.tufts.edu>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 18:34:25 +0000 (14:34 -0400)
commite2a7d30117f865d933a9d1b71a2a8516e311112e
treeed5a57e8a650cf7c6bcb92e860ab9eb66e7e80c6
parent6a3637da312c48f573b4e71851081538d8aa062d
parent0febb7f04ff4326bd120fc75549845e5e9678d72
Merge branch 'master' of linux.cs.tufts.edu:/r/c--/papers/dfopt

the 'validate' script appears somewhat broken