Prepare for 3.10.0.2 release hoopl-3.10.0.2-release
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 22:30:38 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 22:31:28 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
commitc9185a27af3be3161644711a79164baeff4377b9
treed01c93db3c95212732406311add935d6bfc4f059
parenta90a3af92be400af8912555bce21b041a1c48ad4
Prepare for 3.10.0.2 release
changelog.md
hoopl.cabal