Merge branch 'master' of /home/nr/tmp/hoopl-patched
authorNorman Ramsey <nr@cs.tufts.edu>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 14:18:51 +0000 (09:18 -0500)
committerNorman Ramsey <nr@cs.tufts.edu>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 17:04:51 +0000 (12:04 -0500)
commitc7252dce867c879031a0b8f6ee8361ca3166c37d
tree3971ce49a76c9ff2f3c72bbd2c64c70557b357f9
parent038658b5605af91b6180a4a8d82cb1696d6421b4
parente77a80bc8fffd8b3ebc50acba8901a35c9613114
Merge branch 'master' of /home/nr/tmp/hoopl-patched

I've validate this patch against GHC HEAD.
Norman Ramsey <nr@cs.tufts.edu>
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Unique.hs