Update hoopl to use Safe Haskell if GHC >= 7.2
authorDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 00:19:08 +0000 (17:19 -0700)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 11:15:56 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
commitc7099a4c08c87a0f4ecc27cc4c71a6b7467b0911
tree1d4312ba9de70b65421f92aee48564abc40bf804
parentcf8723c8e7d83a12d6f95abffd58ccb78aa0e0cb
Update hoopl to use Safe Haskell if GHC >= 7.2
27 files changed:
hoopl.cabal
src/Compiler/Hoopl.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Checkpoint.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Collections.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Combinators.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Dataflow.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/DataflowFold.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Debug.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Fuel.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/GHC.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Graph.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/GraphUtil.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Haddock.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Label.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/MkGraph.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/OldDataflow.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Passes/DList.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Passes/Dominator.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Passes/Live.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Pointed.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Shape.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Show.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Stream.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Unique.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Util.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Wrappers.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/XUtil.hs