Update version for compatibility with base-4.11.
authorBen Karel <eschew@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 01:38:56 +0000 (21:38 -0400)
committerBen Karel <eschew@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 01:48:15 +0000 (21:48 -0400)
commit843e8fe4dbb1d9f845dc4b8b3d2c7cfc9944ae9f
tree9993b455ae98b2a42317112d39019403e1fe3314
parentac24864c2db7951a6f34674e2b11b69d37ef84ff
Update version for compatibility with base-4.11.
changelog.md
hoopl.cabal