Migrate testing/Main.hs to TestFramework
authorMichal Terepeta <michal.terepeta@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 12:18:26 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerMichal Terepeta <michal.terepeta@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 May 2015 09:16:00 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commit75d9163cca3ea4cce83433736cdf11db31b1d236
treec91a77663b197332947ee09121ab5bf0d7f8ff65
parent01ab99942dd08c409c8110fbdb4741b188fb12da
Migrate testing/Main.hs to TestFramework

This is (hopefully) a first step to cleaning up and extending
Hoopl's testsuite. In the future I'd like to add some QuickCheck
tests, so I wanted to use a testing framework that would make
it easy to handle both HUnit and QuickCheck tests.

Note that we considered using tasty (instead of test-framework),
but it doesn't support GHC <7.4, which Hoopl does support.
hoopl.cabal
testing/Main.hs
testing/Test.hs