Use non-deprecated Map and Set folds
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 07:42:53 +0000 (02:42 -0500)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 16:20:36 +0000 (11:20 -0500)
commit46d43d439c30a237edd78b0bd7d86a31fe3efca9
tree964d4fa0ce85f5e219bec81b7d825beebef08296
parentf661f91f44c9291f0a3fe5b5787d5065b24e13d5
Use non-deprecated Map and Set folds

`fold` and `foldWithKey` are now deprecated in `containers`.
This package's use causes GHC validation to fail with
`containers-0.5.10.1`.
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Unique.hs