Repo cleanup. Fixes #6
authorAlexander Pankiv <alexanderpankiv@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 15:56:45 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 16:31:50 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commit26a429c02ab6333b7194bddcc91b35a4d994f3ff
treed232f23f6f14c687e514b53f47ec535dfb5ccb68
parentb4477e825a93373124ec5cf29b9850df9608f5bd
Repo cleanup. Fixes #6

  * remove unused modules
  * delete unnecessary tex comments
  * delete paper
  * update .gitignore: we no longer need to ignore LaTeX build artifacts,
    as the paper has been removed from the repository.  We also ignore
    cabal sandboxes
  * update readme to link to the paper.
38 files changed:
.gitignore
HOWTO-BRANCHES [deleted file]
PROBLEMS [deleted file]
README.md
hoopl.cabal
hoopl.pdf [deleted file]
paper/.gitignore [deleted file]
paper/Makefile [deleted file]
paper/NOTES [deleted file]
paper/Rew.hs [deleted file]
paper/TODO [deleted file]
paper/bbl.dias.mk [deleted file]
paper/bbl.nr.mk [deleted file]
paper/bbl.simonpj.mk [deleted file]
paper/bitly.dias.mk [deleted file]
paper/bitly.nr.mk [deleted file]
paper/bitly.simonpj.mk [deleted file]
paper/code.sty [deleted file]
paper/defuse [deleted file]
paper/dfopt.bib [deleted file]
paper/dfopt.tex [deleted file]
paper/haskell-reviews.txt [deleted file]
paper/hsprelude [deleted file]
paper/icfp2010response.txt [deleted file]
paper/icfp2010reviews.html [deleted file]
paper/latex.mk [deleted file]
paper/mkfile [deleted file]
paper/notes-relatedwork [deleted file]
paper/old-implementation-sections.tex [deleted file]
paper/onepage.tex [deleted file]
paper/proto-response.txt [deleted file]
paper/refs.txt [deleted file]
paper/spell.mk [deleted file]
paper/xsource [deleted file]
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Combinators.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Dataflow.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/DataflowFold.hs [deleted file]
src/Compiler/Hoopl/OldDataflow.hs [deleted file]