Update README with the style guide information
authorMichal Terepeta <michal.terepeta@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 14:44:32 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 16:15:02 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commit218c27269422501afa1db2c4b4941b37d85e08a0
tree5b5c98d759bd69a33292f48f79ffade1303e1661
parent619bc246e1f871d20333a1244216e12dd3e052e4
Update README with the style guide information

As decided in #24 let's follow tibbe's style for all new or modified
code.  Hopefully, with time, we'll end up with code that's a bit more
pleasant to read.
README.md