Rewrite Applicative/Monad instances into normal-form
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 17:33:35 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 17:34:49 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
commit20fad2ed91cd78ed8b9bd92aae1ecfdfb8350d2f
tree4d9a64481ccf8f2073b3b6c41115e269834a1867
parent9d82c8be0dbd677f31b38e7fae70f24385f2d571
Rewrite Applicative/Monad instances into normal-form

I.e. make sure `return` is defined in terms of `pure` rather than the
other way round.
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Fuel.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Graph.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Unique.hs