Modernize and refactor `haskell2010.cabal`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 19:09:04 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 19:41:15 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
commite8d369591eb7737a3a4fcb8d21983952a0395cd1
treeee1503b821f103d8848ce9d9e364e78d036d02e7
parent7647b5ec8046e58289c341311b2a86966464d561
Modernize and refactor `haskell2010.cabal`

 - Update to `cabal-version>=0.10`
 - add missing `Setup.hs`
 - add `Prelude` category
 - set proper version constraints
 - order module list according to H2010 report TOC
 - update homepage & bug-reports URL

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Setup.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
haskell2010.cabal