Make splitAt conform to Haskell 98/2010 (fixes #1182).
authorMichal Terepeta <michal.terepeta@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 19:06:20 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 19:57:24 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
commit72baf1ec30a09b7b40dda244cd4dc588790da862
tree6c38a1c6190f236acd1fab8846aea85b604f207e
parentd9d14b4ee8e8af1eb20d9b49d12c6947f780ac6a
Make splitAt conform to Haskell 98/2010 (fixes #1182).
Data/List.hs
Prelude.hs