Bump to 1.1.2.0 and add changelog ghc-7.8 ghc-7.8.1-release ghc-7.8.2-release haskell2010-1.1.2.0-release
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 12:25:37 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 12:35:59 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
commit5c5b84b02d940b2487ffe0778ca62e329ad0bf75
tree170cebf7bd56e9a95bc7751bacc17ba7de08f1f2
parente8d369591eb7737a3a4fcb8d21983952a0395cd1
Bump to 1.1.2.0 and add changelog

The minor version bump is performed `haskell2010` now leaks the new
`Bits Bool` instance from `base-4.7.0.0`.

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
changelog.md [new file with mode: 0644]
haskell2010.cabal