Bump upper bound on base
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 17:16:32 +0000 (12:16 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 22:07:30 +0000 (17:07 -0500)
filepath.cabal

index abaa97c..971e8b7 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ library
         System.FilePath.Windows
 
     build-depends:
-        base >= 4 && < 4.10
+        base >= 4 && < 4.11
 
     ghc-options: -Wall