Refactor: use hasTrailingPathSeparator in joinDrive and combineAlways
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:11:09 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 22:00:49 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
commitfacd0dbfc465ab2f727eb1add7d9803ba462b56f
tree00c7defeca6a77ea390e3388974e521e0611c414
parent2989311e49d27d281ba7d7e519eff12d26adfe24
Refactor: use hasTrailingPathSeparator in joinDrive and combineAlways
System/FilePath/Internal.hs