Bug fix: normalise "//home" == "/home" (Posix)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:53:33 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 18:57:43 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
commitee255344c1b071558dba1cced136c8229e6a452a
treead65f36c942c93dadcc0146e20dfe0debad1decb
parentf7869ab03c0759c6035c2bbb025eb5df4ab8e92f
Bug fix: normalise "//home" == "/home" (Posix)
System/FilePath/Internal.hs
changelog.md