Bug fix: isValid "\\\\?\\D:file" == False
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 18:55:42 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 19:19:35 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
commitd6613d73cf6da7c93db9739a8324f8f585ffbab6
tree3a367c8036ece5c9e72ac1e17859b1392691c550
parent2d37bc25735bd658358092ff2209ef3abcf35160
Bug fix: isValid "\\\\?\\D:file" == False

From http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/windows/desktop/aa365247.aspx:

* "A UNC name of any format [is never relative]."

* "You cannot use the "\\?\" prefix with a relative path."
System/FilePath/Internal.hs
changelog.md