Add 'Valid x =>' to splitExtension(s) QuickCheck property (#34)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 22:52:26 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 22:53:54 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
commitd05cbe90e5d74e30aa3544a4e3d37b3c8170d71a
treec76077c4c27d8474d8082227947ac0cb13c9d002
parent05f4f71ba731a94081f4904ac15b6d96ca6e1d8a
Add 'Valid x =>' to splitExtension(s) QuickCheck property (#34)
System/FilePath/Internal.hs
tests/TestGen.hs