Bug fix: isValid "\\\\\\foo" == False
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 22:21:24 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 20:32:44 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
commitbef533f555111f697d23ab27e9b506169e2ca1a7
tree0c09892123f49a10dcf83ce5b88b62b24e5a553b
parentfd201b7fbe55ad1594599e47bd24a50f77430b77
Bug fix: isValid "\\\\\\foo" == False

Share name can not start with a slash.
System/FilePath/Internal.hs
changelog.md