Refer to `makeAbsolute` instead of `canonicalizePath` in docs
authorPhil Ruffwind <rf@rufflewind.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 05:58:09 +0000 (01:58 -0400)
committerPhil Ruffwind <rf@rufflewind.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 06:05:00 +0000 (02:05 -0400)
commitb2e69c0dfb63e956a0f57d83895caf05c7ea986f
tree9b6f7f5f1f97e9514e07215bd8c093b78c6680ef
parentd039d5ae7c070452a443219fdb7df65508567338
Refer to `makeAbsolute` instead of `canonicalizePath` in docs
System/FilePath/Internal.hs