Add `cabal {check,sdist}` steps to `.travis.yml`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 07:59:45 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 08:00:47 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
commitb2bb9e7daa4e3a90c29a07ed01e56b1e93491ded
tree397ee39c31ed60bc1f88ec3c232d10e7686af91a
parent05487dab4c3ca6d401c296b3e7fb5e294f495a05
Add `cabal {check,sdist}` steps to `.travis.yml`

...and simplify `$PATH` handling while at it. Also, make the build-dep
install workaround for GHCVER=6.12.3 more explicit.

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
.travis.yml