Markdownify `README.md` and remove obsolete `.bat`s
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 12:50:03 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 12:52:18 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commit9698ccf97a6e0be14412c898431c9c5c060b7d14
tree42f34a2e05fbb1bc3178345b11d77f2448f737b7
parent8dd8a3616f137cb78af3366464bcf9cecf81ff75
Markdownify `README.md` and remove obsolete `.bat`s

The old dead links in readme.txt have been updated/removed, and some
typos fixed. README.md has been added to source tarball via
`extra-source-files`.

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
filepath.cabal
make-docs.bat [deleted file]
push.bat [deleted file]
readme.txt [deleted file]
tests/test.bat [deleted file]