Remove double quotes around searchPath elements on Windows
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 17:39:42 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 18:00:28 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
commit89b7171c38dbad3db5decf1c5ca2c9c70fb81107
tree71304b8895bf432c2da7d91f6a5d2fee71a14515
parent7ab78f9592673ee4a18c7796a3657488df280ef7
Remove double quotes around searchPath elements on Windows
System/FilePath/Internal.hs
changelog.md
tests/TestGen.hs