Cleanup: rename file to dir in takeDirectory
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 18:49:52 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 20:37:24 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
commit53db7473fb3338fe8e47d58320234bd82c52466b
tree7f27ec9b181546e0bedc3a6365ce9335411be6df
parentfd201b7fbe55ad1594599e47bd24a50f77430b77
Cleanup: rename file to dir in takeDirectory
System/FilePath/Internal.hs